ClubSport of Fremont

ActivityHero https://www.activityhero.com General
ATDP http://atdp.berkeley.edu
bay aerials gymnastics http://bayaerials.com/ Competitions, sports
Blayz https://blayz.com Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Business and Entrepreneuship
Communications
Leadership
Music
Sports
Science and Technology
Speech and Debate
Teen Programs
Travel
General
Bluesky Education Center http://www.Blueskyeducationcenter.com Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Music
Sports
Science and Technology
Speech and Debate
Travel
Bricks4Kidz
CalColor Academy http://calcoloracademy.com Art
Camp BizSmart http://www.campbizsmart.org Business and Entrepreneuship
Leadership
Science and Technology
Teen Programs
CIPCF – small
Citizens for Better Community http://www.cbcsfbay.org/ Leadership
City of Fremont http://www.Fremont.gov/Camps Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Business and Entrepreneuship
Communications
Competitions
Leadership
Music
Sports
Science and Technology
Speech and Debate
Teen Programs
General
Classic Math School http://www.classicmath.org Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Sports
Science and Technology
Clay Art Magic www.clayartmagic.com
Club Sport of Fremont http://www.clubsports.com sports
Code for Fun http://www.codeforfun.com Science and Technology
Teen Programs
Cricket Zeal Academy http://www.cricketzeal.org sports at Gomes Elementary, Olivera Elementary, Thornton Jr. High
Crossroads http://www.crossroadsfremont.org Teen Programs
Education Unlimited / Camp Brainy Bunch http://www.educationunlimited.com Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Communications
Leadership
Speech and Debate
Teen Programs
Travel
Engineering For Kids
Falcon Learning http://www.falconlearning.net Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
General
Flex College Prep http://www.flexcollegeprep.com
Fremont Newark YMCA http://www.ymcaeastbay.org/locations/fremont_newark_ymca.htm Art
Business and Entrepreneuship
Leadership
Sports
Science and Technology
Speech and Debate
Teen Programs
General
Fremont table tennis academy http://www.fremonttabletennis.com Sports
Galileo http://www.galileo-camps.com
Gatehouse Academy for Gifted Education, Inc. Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Music
Sports
Science and Technology
Speech and Debate
Genius Kids http://www.geniuskidsonline.com Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Business and Entrepreneuship
Leadership
Speech and Debate
Glenmoor Gardens Swim School sports
Golden Bear Education http://www.goldenbearedu.com Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Communications
Science and Technology
Speech and Debate
InPlay – Large with Electric Outlet
Kids Be Inspired http://www.kidsbeinspired.com Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
General
marine science camp http://www.sfbaymsi.org/marinecamp/ Science and Technology
MathEdge http://www.mathedge.org/ Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)Communications, Competitions
Music Land School of Music http://www.musiclandschool.com Music
Ohlone College
Pacific West Gymnastics http://pacificwestgymnastics.com Art
Sports
Science and Technology
General
Palm academy http://www.palmacademy.com Art
Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Communications
Leadership
Music
Science and Technology
General
QuantumCamp http://www.quantumcamp.com/ Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Science and Technology
Science Gurus http://sciencegurus.org/ Science and Technology
Teen Programs
shooting stars
Simon Academics http://www.simonabc.com Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Stats Unbound, Inc. http://www.statsunbound.org/ Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Science and Technology
Steve & Kate’s Camp http://www.steveandkatescamp.com Art
Music
Sports
Science and Technology
General
TechKnowHow
The Marvegos Fine Art School http://www.marvegos.com Art/Teen Programs
Tompkins Tennis International http://www.tompkinstennis.com Sports
UC Berkeley Summer Sessions & Study Abroad precollegiate@berkeley.edu Academics (Math, Writing, SAT, PSAT, etc)
Business and Entrepreneuship
Science and Technology
Travel
YMCA Campbell